You will not lose your data as long as your subscription continues and you do not cancel the service. If you purchase a storage plan (additional to their 5GB of free storage), after 90 days of the plan expiry;
- if the files in your account are included in your 5GB of free storage, the files will continue to be stored and be accessible to you.
- if the files in your account take up more space than the free/paid storage space provided, you will not be able to add new content unless you receive a new storage package, you can only view or download existing content to your device. Unless you add-on an extra or upgrade to a higher storage package, or you reduce your files to fit in the available storage space, your contents will be deleted after 90 days.
You can access Billo using a phone number from any mobile operator in the region. You can also continue to use Billo by logging in with your email. Please keep your email information updated and valid to not face any access issues.