What is the Billo Welcome Package?
The billo Welcome Package gives you 5GB storage space for free, once you log into the app or via the website at www.billostorge.com
Is Billo a free app?
Billo is a free application. However, you are required to have a data plan/Wi-Fi connection in order to download Billo from the Play Store/App Store & to also access the app.
Do third parties have access to my saved data?
No. Third parties do not have access to your saved data.
If I cancel my Premium Package, will the quality of my pictures/videos change?
If your Premium Package is cancelled, your pictures/videos will be stored in high quality.
NB – high quality is lower than ‘original quality’.
Can I use the Face & Object Recognition feature if I cancel my Billo Premium Package?
If your Premium Package is cancelled, you will not be able to use Face & Object Recognition.
What happens to my data if I don't log into Billo for a while?
If you do not log in to Billo for nine consecutive months, you will be given three months to log in. If there is still no login after three months, your data will be deleted at the end of one year.
If I purchase a storage package, does that automatically make me a premium member?
No. You will also be required to purchase a premium package to become a premium member.